The world is in a changing mode, there is an ever-increasing rate of change in science, technology & management practices, as a result of which a considerable gap is formed between an academic education and the technical and management competencies required in today’s business environment. Professional Certification programs can be used to bridge this gap.


Professional Certification justifies one’s personal commitment to their professional development.  Professional Certification provides a vehicle that allows one’s key skills and talents to be internationally recognized. It helps one to draw a recruiter’s attention, in a very competent way. In other words it enhances one’s resume thus drawing the attention of a recruiter & definitely makes one more employable in this competitive world.


Understanding the importance of Professional Certification, we at Trident Academy of Creative Technology, facilitate the students to undertake many professional certifications.


Cisco Networking Academy delivers a comprehensive, 21st century learning experience to help students develop the foundational ICT skills needed to design, build, and manage networks, along with career skills such as problem solving, collaboration, and critical thinking. Students complete hands-on learning activities and network simulations to develop practical skills that will help them fill a growing need for networking professionals around the world.


Networking Academy helps students prepare to assume entry-level ICT jobs, pursue additional training or education, and earn globally recognized certification so they can maintain networks that form the backbone of today’s and tomorrow’s global economy.

We are proud to state that Trident Academy of Creative Technology is the institutional partner in eastern & north-eastern India.


CCNA Routing and Switching

The Cisco Networking Academy® CCNA Routing and Switching curriculum is designed for students who are seeking entry-level ICT jobs or plan to pursue more specialized ICT skills. CCNA Routing and Switching provides comprehensive coverage of networking topics, from fundamentals to advanced applications and services, with opportunities for hands-on practical experience and career skills development. Cisco Certifications Students will be prepared to take the Cisco CCENT® certification exam after completing a set of two courses and the CCNA® Routing and Switching certification exam after completing a set of four courses.


IT Essentials

The Internet is changing life as we know it—bringing new opportunities to communities throughout the world, and increasing the global demand for information and communication technology (ICT) skills. Innovations such as social networking, cloud computing, and mobile devices are changing the way we live, work, play, and learn. These innovations are all powered by networks, and there is a shortage of qualified ICT candidates to design, install, and manage these networks. IT Essentials The Cisco Networking Academy® IT Essentials curriculum provides an introduction to the technical skills needed to help meet the growing demand for entry-level ICT professionals. The curriculum covers the fundamentals of computer hardware and software as well as advanced concepts such as security, networking, and the responsibilities of an ICT professional.


The HP certification program is a world-class certification program, benched marked around the world to  ensure validation of the technical competency with the expertise needed in  today’s  ever demanding world. These IT certifications are a great way to invest in professional development and get great career opportunities. These programs are  a  unique blend of detailed conceptual sessions, combined with rigorous hands-on practice sessions, leave a lasting impression on the students’ mind.

The HP certification programs available in our campus are as follows :

1. Programming Techniques Using C & C++ 4/6 Weeks
2. Data Structure Using C Language 4/6 Weeks
3. Core Java 4/6 Weeks
4. J2E- Struts & Hibernate Framework 4/6 Weeks
5. Android 4/6 Weeks
6. ASP .Net with C# 4/6 Weeks
7. Embedded Robotics- Basics & Advanced 4/6 Weeks
8. Linux Administeration & Scripting 4/6 Weeks
9. Networking Concepts with Scripting 4/6 Weeks
10. PHP with WordPress 4/6 Weeks
11. VLSI, VHDL & PCB Design 4/6 Weeks
12. Big Data 4/6 Weeks
13. Core Java with Android 4/6 Weeks



BEC , which is Cambridge English Language Assessments,  is a part of the University of Cambridge and is the world’s leading organisation for testing and certifying English for learners of any age, level and background. Cambridge English certificates are recognised by universities, employers, governments, immigration authorities and professional bodies around the world.


The Business English Certificate (BEC) suite of examinations offers an internationally recognised English language qualification for learners wishing to use English for the purpose of international business. They are practical examinations that focus on the application of language in dealing with real world business situations and set the standards for corporate communication!

There are three levels of BEC:

  1. BEC Preliminary(B1)
  2. BEC Vantage(B2)
  3. BEC Higher(C1)

The tests covers four sections,  reading, writing, listening and speaking.